BRIDGE: Young Adults!

Tuesday, February 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  (Recurring Event)
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 @ 7:00 PM

So you're not a High Schooler anymore, you're young enough to know trendy things but old enough to be nostalgic about things that aren't "cool" these days. You're at the stage of life where the transition to adulthood is sometimes awesome, kind of hard, and most of the time just confusing. It's in this stage where we need God as our Life Coach, along with mentors to pray with, and friends to walk alongside. This group is for 18-25 year olds! We meet the every Tuesday from 7-9PM!

Back