Volunteer Training

Sunday, March 3
9:00 am - 10:00 am
  (Recurring Event)
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 9:00 AM

Do you want to be apart of God's mission at Whitewater? Join a team to find your fit and your people. Training takes you through all the basics of serving with us and we'll help you connect to the right spot in the right ministry.

Dates for Volunteer Training

Back