Main Building Campus

Contact
Angela Nero
anero@whitewatercrossing.org
(513) 661-5811

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Handy Hands 2019

Join us and be the hands of Harbortown KIDS by preparing needed supplies for weekend programming and special events. Tasks include copying, collating, cutting, assembling and various other forms of supply preparation. No special skills are required; there are jobs for everyone!

Handy Hands happens twice each month, usually on the third Monday and Wednesday, from 9am-12pm.

Child care is available if you let us know the Friday before Handy Hands.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM


Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM


Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 12:00 AM


Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM


Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM