Main Building Campus

Contact
Tracy Borgemenke
tborgemenke@whitewatercrossing.org
(513) 661-5811

Location
Room 416

Date / Time
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

All-In KIDS Class

If your child(ren) have been asking about baptism, this class will help them navigate all of their questions to decide if it's a decision they are ready to make! 

An adult must accompany the child and please bring a Bible.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM


Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Registration closed on Monday, February 24, 2020