wwclogo

Handy Hands

June 18 & 20

Handy Hands has moved to Mondays and Wednesdays. Join us and be the hands of Harbortown KIDS by joining us to prepare needed supplies for weekend programming and special events.

Tasks include copying, collating, cutting, assembling and various other forms of supply preparation. No special skills are required; there are jobs for everyone!

Handy Hands happens twice each month, usually on the third Monday and Wednesday, from 9am-12pm.

2018 Schedule
Monday, June 18 & Wednesday, June 20
Monday, July 16 & Wednesday, July 18
Monday, August 20 & Wednesday, August 22
Monday, September 17 & Wednesday, September 19
Monday, October 15 & Wednesday, October 17
Monday, November 12 & Wednesday, November 14 (second week)

Child care is available if you let us know the Friday before Handy Hands.

Contact Dianna Morgan at dmorgan@whitewatercrossing.org if you’d like to be part of this team!