Contact
Tracy Borgemenke
tborgemenke@whitewatercrossing.org
(513) 661-5811

Location
Online

All-In KIDS Online Baptism Class

Our next All-In KIDS class is an online class to be held December 10 from 6:30-7:30pm.

If your child(ren) has been asking about baptism, this class will help them navigate all of their questions to decide if it's a decision they are ready to make!

An adult must be with their child and please have a Bible. A baptism booklet will be mailed to you as well to use during the class.

Register below by November 30 for the 12/10 class.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM -

Registration closed on Monday, November 2, 2020


Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM -

Registration closed on Sunday, August 2, 2020


Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM -

Registration closed on Monday, August 31, 2020


Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM -

Registration closed on Monday, September 28, 2020


Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Monday, November 30, 2020